GOVERNING BODY – July 2024

Chair of Governors: Hannah Craggs

Vice Chair of Governors: Alison Smith and Chris Tickner

Clerk to the Governors: Diane Kaye

FULL GOVERNING BODY

6 meetings per year

Louisa Cambridge - Headteacher Hannah Craggs – Co-opted Governor Jemma Dudgeon – Co-opted Governor Jamie Holden – Parent Governor Chris Kaye – Co-opted Governor John Linford – Local Authority Governor Lucy Pritchard – Parent Governor Mike Serridge – Co-opted Governor Alison Smith – Co-opted Governor Chris Tickner – Co-opted Governor Sam Turner – Staff Governor 3 vacancies – Co-opted Governor

LEARNING & ACHIEVEMENT COMMITTEE

3 meetings per year

Mike Serridge – Chair Louisa Cambridge Hannah Craggs Alison Smith Chris Tickner

FINANCE, PREMISES & STAFFING COMMITTEE

3 meetings per year

Chris Kaye – Chair Louisa Cambridge Hannah Craggs John Linford Alison Smith Chris Tickner Sam Turner



ACHIEVING EXCELLENCE TOGETHER